top of page
WS Happy Learning Math (Set 1): Full Set of 6 Books

WS Happy Learning Math (Set 1): Full Set of 6 Books

$96.00 Regular Price
$74.50Sale Price

Jump start your child's advancement in numeracy with the Happy Learning Math series. Your child will delight in the fun stories about animals and encounter Math concepts, such as ordinal numbers, counting, skip counting, addition, subtraction and more.


Materials for interactive play and links to printables are also included, turning each book into a hands-on experiential learning tool. Fun Science facts are also weaved into each story to spark your child's curiosity about the world.

The set comes with bonus fun and interactive elements to reinforce your child's learning of Math concepts!


6 Books:

- Poppy and Puff the Pandas Share Their Bamboos

- Riley the Rhinoceros Crashes Into the Trees

- Zachary the Zebra Takes a Nap

- Casey the Crocodile Loses Her Teeth

- Olive and Oscar the Orangutans Swing on the Trees

- Abby the Anteater Feasts on the Ants


Readership: Children from 3 to 8 years, children interested in math.