top of page
World of Discovery Series (Level A - C)

World of Discovery Series (Level A - C)

$297.90 Regular Price
$248.30Sale Price

The World of Discovery Collection is a specially curated selection of children's books that focus on discovering Asia and discovering STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Maths). Under the guidance of Dr Ruth Y L Wong, these books aim to promote reading for pleasure, while exciting kids through discovery. With 51 books in this inaugural batch, and with more to come, the books are divided into three levels depending on the child's reading ability: A (Achieving), B (Blooming) and C (Confident). Each book includes a story-based activity at the end of the books to help parents and educators get children to engage with the story.



Pages: 1296

Readership: Children from 3–8 years old.